Groups

Central Methodist Church – Rev Malcolm Jones – 01566 776603 – malcolm.jones@lamc.org.uk

Charles Causley Festival – Kate Campbell – 01566 708649 – info@causleytrust.org

Flowerpatch Quilters –  01566 86666 – flowerpatchquilters@hotmail.co.uk

Gateway to New Life – 07932 161332 – enquiries@gateway2newlife.co.uk

Launceston Agricultural Show – 07988 479452 – launcestonshowsecretary@hotmail.co.uk

Launceston & North Cornwall Motor Club – Mike Wevill – 01566 772157 mike@lncmc.co.uk

Launceston Amateur Dramatic – Nigel Crabb – 01566 770806

Launceston Carnival – Dave Gordon – 01566 774704

Launceston Chamber of Commerce – info@launcestonbusiness.co.uk

Launceston Choral Society – Cherry Warne – 01566 772701

Launceston Cricket Club – Bill Glen – 01566 784603

Launceston Flic – Lin Caudle – 01566 774963

Launceston Folk Dance Club – Anna Reade – 01566 774400

Launceston Football Club Alan Bradley – 01566 782504 – launcestonfc@aol.com

Launceston Guides/Brownies – Emma Boucher – 07816 380391 –                emma-bou@hotmail.com

Launceston Hospital League of Friends – Pam Parnell – info@launcestonhospital-lof.org.uk

Launceston Lions – Christine Rowe – 01566 773747 – launcestonlions@hotmail.co.uk

Launceston Male Voice Choir – Brian Jennings – 01566 777115 – brianjennings51@outlook.com

Launceston Memory Cafe – Cym Downing – 01566 774425

Launceston R.B.L – Peter Rowe – 01566 773747

Launceston Road Runners – Kevin Marshall – 07887 657882 – kmarshall0506@aol.com

Launceston Rugby Club – 01566 773406

Launceston Scouts – join@cornwallscouts.org.uk

Launceston Steam Rally – Jan Cooper – 01566 779366 secretary@launcestonsteamrally.com

Launceston Swimming Club – info@launcestonswimclub.org.uk

Launceston Tennis Club – 01566 779329

Launceston Town Band – Michael Warne – 01566 772701

North Cornwall and Devon Dancing – 07955 255857 – lehouxfr@btinternet.com

Rotary Club of Launceston – Barrie Boundy – 01566 774323 – ann.barrieboundy@btinternet.com

St Cuthbert Mayne Church – Canon David Annear – 01566 773166 – priest@stcuthbertmayne.org.uk

St Mary Magdalen Church – Rev. Alison Hardy – 01566 772771 – reverendalisonhardy@gmail.com

St Stephen the Martyr Church – Rev. Alison Hardy – 01566 772771 – reverendalisonhardy@gmail.com

St Stephens W.I. – Louise Finn – 01566 785237 – finnlou@hotmail.co.uk

St Thomas Church – Rev. Alison Hardy – 01566 772771 – reverendalisonhardy@gmail.com

Tregadillett, Christ the Cornerstone – Rev. Alison Hardy – 01566 772771 – reverendalisonhardy@gmail.com

Tregadillett Songbirds – Marion Oak – marionoak@gmail.com

Wear Love Out – Jane Gunner – 01566 778668